Front Office Staff

Steve Fraser

Steve Fraser

President sfraser@oakviewgroup.com Open Full Bio
Troy Bodie

Troy Bodie

Director, Hockey Operations tbodie@cvfirebirds.com Open Full Bio
Rich Franklin

Rich Franklin

Sr. Director of Corporate Partnerships rfranklin@oakviewgroup.com Open Full Bio
Evan Pivnick

Evan Pivnick

Director of Broadcast & Communications epivnick@cvfirebirds.com Open Full Bio

Sales Team

John Payne

John Payne

Sr. Manager, Sales & Service jpayne@oakviewgroup.com Open Full Bio
Melissa Hady

Melissa Hady

Sr. Manager, Premium Service mhady@oakviewgroup.com Open Full Bio
Samantha Montano

Samantha Montano

Account Manager, Premium Membership Services smontano@oakviewgroup.com Open Full Bio
Mason Wilks

Mason Wilks

Account Manager, Premium Membership Services mwilks@oakviewgroup.com Open Full Bio
Matthew Abrams

Matthew Abrams

Senior Account Executive, Premium Sales mabrams@oakviewgroup.com Open Full Bio
Taylor Hooper

Taylor Hooper

Account Executive, Ticket Sales thooper@oakviewgroup.com Open Full Bio
Cali Jankowski

Cali Jankowski

Account Executive, Membership Services cjankowski@oakviewgroup.com Open Full Bio
Chase Schulenburg

Chase Schulenburg

Account Executive, Membership Services cschulenburg@oakviewgroup.com Open Full Bio
Ben Goulding

Ben Goulding

Account Executive, Membership Services bgoulding@oakviewgroup.com Open Full Bio

Box Office

Brienne Cole

Brienne Cole

Director of Ticket Operations bcole@cvfirebirds.com Open Full Bio
Kim Barton

Kim Barton

Senior Manager of Ticketing kbarton@acrisurearena.com Open Full Bio

Game Presentation

Kristin Thompson

Kristin Thompson

Director, Game Presentation kthompson@cvfirebirds.com Open Full Bio